Tragedy Looper» Forums » Play By Forum

Subject: Tragedy Looper PBF #37, Custom Script (Game Over) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryon Levitt

California
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I'm running a custom script I wrote for the sake of playtesting and Mastermind experience.

I currently have the following players:

1)Tuxian
2)smn1337
3)Open

This will be a 3-Loop First Steps game. If you are interested let me know. I cannot promise this will be easy, or even possible, since I'm new to custom script design. But I will do my best to entertain you

If not three people show interest in the next few days, I'll start with whomever I have.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Mundt
United States
Lake Charles
Louisiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Tragedy Looper PBF #37, Custom Script
Entertainment is why we play! As long as you didn't break the Taboos, the script should be good to go.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryon Levitt

California
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Well, I don't THINK I broke that taboos, but that's why we testplay.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon H.
Germany
Essen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Ragnatz,

I'm interested, own the original and have played the first scenario. It's my first play by forum though, just let me know if I need to look out for something special. Will table talk be allowed?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryon Levitt

California
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
smn1337 wrote:
Hey Ragnatz,

I'm interested, own the original and have played the first scenario. It's my first play by forum though, just let me know if I need to look out for something special. Will table talk be allowed?

I think I will allow table talk for this since as my first time running this, it will be good to see what you guys are thinking at all times.

I'm just using the original box's First Steps, so you should be fine. Welcome aboard!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon H.
Germany
Essen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb