Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vs System 2PCG: The Alien Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ferocious and Team Attacks? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Lesouef
France
Ermont
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to use Ferocious power during a Team Attack (if only one of your attacking characters have Ferocious power)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Mandel
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

If the Ferocious attacker stuns the defender that will end the combat.

If the Ferocious attacker doesn't have enough ATK to stun the defender, he will still get to add his ATK to the other attacker's during regular combat resolution.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Lesouef
France
Ermont
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.