Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game: Shades of Tezla Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vamperic Chalice & Units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray PG
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmb
Vamperic Chalice says discard a wound for each enemy defeated. Does this include wounds on Units? and if so, can I discard a single wound from a Level III unit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Grogan
United Kingdom
Cullompton
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Check out all my instructional How to Play videos at youtube.com/GamingRulesVideos
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shappy1010 wrote:
Vamperic Chalice says discard a wound for each enemy defeated. Does this include wounds on Units? and if so, can I discard a single wound from a Level III unit?

I believe discarding means a card from your hand.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray PG
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes you are correct and I was reading it incorrect.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.