$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vs System 2PCG: The Alien Battles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Xenomorph Lance-Tail? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Lesouef
France
Ermont
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In "Building Your First Decks" part of the rules, the Xenomorphs decks contains 2 Xenomorph Lance-Tail.
I don't have any of this card in my game! Is it the Ferocious Xenomorph (that is not in the First Deck)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Shaunessy

California
msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Lesouef
France
Ermont
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.