Jeff C
msg tools
When combining Mists of Bilehall and The Chans That Rust campaigns, am I reading the rules correctly that each player still starts with 1 XP (just like they do with the Mists of Bilehall standalone campaign)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cris Bohde
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Everything still starts as if you're playing just Mists of Bilehall for the entire mini-campaign, just treat the finale as an Interlude quest. Then you skip the Chains That Rust intro quest and play the rest of the Chains That Rust mini-campaign.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.