$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Monopoly Millionaire Deal Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wildcard property question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J S
msg tools
Where you have three green cards down (a complete set), one purple card down and one green/purple wildcard that you're about to put down, does that wildcard have to go with the purple card or can it be used to start a new green set?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Curse your sudden but inevitable action denial!
Avatar
mb
You can use it to start a new set.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.