Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Unconditional Surrender! World War 2 in Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cooperation Limits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Neff
msg tools
If Germany conquers Norway and politically activates Sweden, can Swedish units move into Norway under the cooperation limits rule (10.3.2)? I.e. is Norway a "friendly active country"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Dey
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If Norway is conquered by Germany, then yes, Swedish units can move in.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
United Kingdom
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
And this is because, as per 2.1.1, a conquered country is not active.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.