Aleksandar Vjestica
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Just to be sure, are creatures gained at the beginning of the game by dead wizard cards considered to be "kept" ones?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
chichiriba wrote:
Just to be sure, are creatures gained at the beginning of the game by dead wizard cards considered to be "kept" ones?



Yes, as they are in play and not part of a resolving spell.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aleksandar Vjestica
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.