$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

KUMO Hogosha» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mandatory Rotate rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cory Hockman
United States
Norcross
Georgia
flag msg tools
Greetings!

First off fantastic game.

Second, I just wanted to confirm we are playing this right. Are you allowed to push off the stone before your mandatory rotate action?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James P. E. Reynolds
United States
Newark
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes and no. You have to rotate once during your turn -- it's mandatory.

If pushing the stone off is not your last action, then yes, because you have additional actions to rotate.

If pushing the stone off is your last action and you have not rotated the board yet, then no, because you have to rotate the board at least once on your turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cory Hockman
United States
Norcross
Georgia
flag msg tools
Thank you for the reply
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicholas Bodart
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmb
Thank you James,

You are right
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.