$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Blood Rage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about gorious death quest card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lam Hong Phuc Nguyen
Vietnam
flag msg tools
It says having at least 4 figures if means your 4 figures or all player's figure in vahalla?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Hemming
Germany
Köln
flag msg tools
mb
just of your own clan!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq Starforged
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
suxx wrote:
just of your own clan!


... including monsters that have joined your clan.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Rush
msg tools
Becq wrote:
suxx wrote:
just of your own clan!


... including monsters that have joined your clan.

sooo... just of your own clan!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Becq wrote:
suxx wrote:
just of your own clan!


... including monsters that have joined your clan.

Yeah... that did not add anything.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.