$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: Naval abort movement. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniele Micozzi
Italy
flag msg tools
Hi,
can a task force (with movement allowance and range of 6) start the movement in Auckland, arrive in the Arabian sea, start there a naval combat, and than abort in Liverpool?
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wendell
United States
Yellow Springs
Ohio
flag msg tools
All the little chicks with crimson lips, go...
badge
Hey, get your stinking cursor off my face! I got nukes, you know.
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Though it can NOT abort from the Arabian Sea in that same impulse if nobody finds and there is no sea combat there.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.