Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Great Dinosaur Rush» Forums » Rules

Subject: A Few Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Byrne
msg tools
Just a few questions following our first playthrough;

Can a skeleton have two tails?

I seem to remember seeing something about 'thick bones' (two bones side by side) at some point during the kickstarter but there's nothing in the manual. Anyone care to let me know if I'm going crazy or if this exists?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Almes
United States
Pittsburgh
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A dinosaur can only have one tail.

However, you can use the unique bones to do something fun like making a shape that looks like a second tail. The unique bones are there to do lots of fun things like that.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean Byrne
msg tools
Thanks Scott. I assumed as much but the wording in the manual was a bit open to interpretation as it says each dinosaur must have at least one tail.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.