$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wayfare Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Hello,

With wayfare Ability,your character and mechs may move from a territory or home base to any inactive faction's home base or your own!

But can i move from inactive faction's home base to my home base?
A home base is not a territory so for me i can't... But i'am not sure

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Reverend Uncle Bastard
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Barbapapa2014 wrote:
Hello,

With wayfare Ability,your character and mechs may move from a territory or home base to any inactive faction's home base or your own!

But can i move from inactive faction's home base to my home base?
A home base is not a territory so for me i can't... But i'am not sure

Thank you!


Yes you can! As the rules you quote say, if you are in a home base (inactive) you can move to any other inactive home base or your own!
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamey Stegmaier
United States
St. Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you may move from a home base to your own home base.
12 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmb
Thanks All !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.