$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer 40.000: Kill Team» Forums » General

Subject: What factions can I use? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Erick Sais
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Specifically, can I use my Sisters of Battle?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael
United States
Boulder
Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Any factions for which there are 7th edition rules can be used. I didn't hi k there are 7th edition sisters of battle rules, though there have been teases that the sisters are returning. I certainly hope they do. Other iterations of Sisters of battle rules could be used but I'm not sure how they would compare in terms of power level.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ezra40k wrote:
Specifically, can I use my Sisters of Battle?

Yep.

For what it's worth, the new Codex: Imperial Agents includes the entire current Sisters of Battle Codex.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.