Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Big Book of Madness» Forums » Rules

Subject: Big book of madness rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kimberly Haugen
msg tools
Can you destroy two curses at once? For instance, there are two multi color curses on board and one person has element cards blue-2 white-2 red-2
green-2. In one action would that destroy both curses?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Taylor
United States
Downers Grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Mana cards are spent towards one thing at a time and overspent cards are simply wasted. So in your example, that player could destroy one multi curse and the remaining 1 of each element is simply wasted. The same is true of all actions in the game that require spending element cards.
8 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kimberly Haugen
msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.