$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Raptor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Raptor Surveillance Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brendan Dabbs
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
Scenario: Raptor player has used the special ability hide until the scientist actions are used up and reappear. In the next round, the raptor player gets to see the scientist's card before selecting one of his own. The raptor player then chooses to play a card of the same value as the scientist's card, thus cancelling each other out and resulting in the need to choose cards again. In this scenario, does the raptor get to see the next card the scientist plays, or was the ability used up after seeing the first card that the scientist chose to play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Ragaert
Belgium
Gent
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. The Raptor player used up this ability when he chose to play a card with equal value.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.