Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Theseus: The Dark Orbit» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vent Shortcut rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brother Leon
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Marines fire and vent shortcut is in a sector.
Does the Alien take damage in this sector (does alien move through the sector) if he activates the Vent Shortcut or does the Vent Shortcut skip the entire sector.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mariusz Kosecki
Poland
Elbląg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
zero_the_hero wrote:
Marines fire and vent shortcut is in a sector.
Does the Alien take damage in this sector (does alien move through the sector) if he activates the Vent Shortcut or does the Vent Shortcut skip the entire sector.

When you use the Vent Shortcut, you skip the entire sector (thus you end your move one sector further).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.