GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,824 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring: Battles of the Third Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gondor: Outer Defenses definition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray PG
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmb
Are the outer defenses all yellow areas along the river?

Shadow player needs to control all to have Gothmog enter? Or only the two strongholds?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GodRob
United States
Culpeper
Virginia
flag msg tools
We are all half-Centaur.
badge
That'll put marzipan in your pie plate, Bingo!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just the two strongholds.

Page 9 of the rules:

A Territory is controlled by a player when all
Settlements in that Territory are under that
player’s control.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.