Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Distant Plain» Forums » Rules

Subject: Non-player Government - patrol question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ian Powell
Australia
Glenrowan
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I am still getting to grips with rules for solo play. During my current game the patrol option was selected and were three LOCs with one taliban guerilla. The flow chart indicates that the non-player government moves cubes to equal the number of guerillas so i moved one government cube (police) onto each.
When conducting the free assault does the government need to have a least two pieces to remove an enemy?
I.e if there is only one government piece and one enemy piece then no assault is possible.
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You got it right. If there aren't enough Gov't cubes on any of the LoCs to Assault with, then the bot just forgoes it and moves on to the SA.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Powell
Australia
Glenrowan
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.