Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Paper 'Mech» Forums » Rules

Subject: A question about fully damaged enemy weapons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave B.
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Super cool game. Going to get a play sheet laminated this weekend.

What happens in the case that I take the enemy's selected weapon out of commission before it's able to fire? Do they immediately select a new action, like the player is able to?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Alton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
Paper 'Mech - winner 'Best Overall Design' in the 2016 1-page PNP Contest
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, exactly right

Thanks for downloading and I hope you enjoy the game!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave B.
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Painted Goblin wrote:
Yes, exactly right

Thanks for downloading and I hope you enjoy the game!


Awesome, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete Holmes
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Hey. Does this effect the enemy counters position on the time track? Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Alton
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
Paper 'Mech - winner 'Best Overall Design' in the 2016 1-page PNP Contest
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It does indeed.

If you destroy an enemy weapon that it is currently 'charging', that attack is aborted and it selects a new attack, and you place it's token on the time track according to that new attack

I hope that helps and thanks for downloading and playing
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.