They call me Mister...
Quick question about triggering the end of the game. Does the last round begin when the last card is drawn from the feeding deck or when all of the cards face up are used? Having a hard time trying to interpret that rule. Thanks in advance.
We've always played it as the final round begins when there are no cards left of the face down deck at the end of your turn.
The rulebook does refer to the feeding deck as being the face down cards and alludes that the face up cards are simply feeding cards - but you're right, it's not crystal clear.