Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Wildcatters» Forums » Rules

Subject: E2 Pumpjacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Swift
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the active player have to play an area card to pay his $3 to convert a rig into a Pumpjack or can he covert rigs in any area that has struck oil?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Punk Reaper wrote:
Does the active player have to play an area card to pay his $3 to convert a rig into a Pumpjack or can he covert rigs in any area that has struck oil?


Each turn, the active player chooses a card which names a region. He or she also selects a single non-oil-producing region (Australia, for instance) which is available for use. All actions on this turn, including conversion of rig into a pumpjack, must be done in one of these two regions.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Swift
United Kingdom
Ormskirk
Lancashire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.