Thumb up
1 Posts

Quebec 1759» Forums » Rules

Subject: rules for natives in gamma two game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Derek Stumph
United States
flag msg tools
I recently purchased a 2d edition gamma two version of this game. It would seem from reading the rules that the two native blocks can only be eliminated by the ranger or light infantry unit. There is a rule that says when a native is attacked alone the native unit retreats to a space without enemy units. If a native unit is in the reserve and the last French unit has been eliminated from the reserve, does the native unit have to take any left over hits or does the native unit retreat and any leftover hits are wasted? In other words, are the native units immune from regular fire and pursuit fire unless that fire is coming from the ranger or light infantry unit after a raid?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.