$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Grand Prix» Forums » General

Subject: Dumb question about cars 29/40 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bruce Gazdecki
United States
Lindsey
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm slightly confused about cars 29 and 40. They have the angled lines of NPC cars, but they don't have any symbols on them. Does that mean they are only used as Neutral NP cars and never as Team NP cars?

Thanks. Can't wait to get this to the table.

Bruce
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Laudermilk
United States
Orange County
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm still reading the rules, but I got this one.
Rule book pg 3 wrote:
Neutral NPCs have icons that either do not match those used by
the players in the game or they have no icon at all. Neutral NPCs
can be activated by any player as long as the counter has not been
activated that turn. Essentially they are first-come, first serve.

So they would be neutral NPCs.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Gazdecki
United States
Lindsey
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
claudermilk wrote:
I'm still reading the rules, but I got this one.
Rule book pg 3 wrote:
Neutral NPCs have icons that either do not match those used by
the players in the game or they have no icon at all. Neutral NPCs
can be activated by any player as long as the counter has not been
activated that turn. Essentially they are first-come, first serve.

So they would be neutral NPCs.


Must've missed that. Thanks.

Bruce
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.