$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1914: Germany at War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Assigning hits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Stup
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
I have one red-dot unit and one white-dot unit, both with the same strength. My opponent gets three hits in combat. Can I assign two hits to the red-dot unit and one hit to the white dot unit, thereby avoiding any loss whatsoever?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sean McCormick
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.