$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Tiny Epic Galaxies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Progression Track and Special Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Del Arroz
United States
Danville
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Say there's a planet where there's a progression track that goes 1 then Score.

Next someone triggers a special ability that lets them move one ship to the same progression on another world's track.

Can someone on a 2 space then score this planet? I would assume a 3 couldn't latterally move over so that would be no?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rainer Ahlfors
United States
Provo
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Click to see this devourer's page.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No, that doesn't work. You can move from "2" to "2", or from "5" to "5", but not from "2" to "colonized" ...
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.