$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sin Power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Khian Foo
United States
Minot
North Dakota
flag msg tools
Does the sin power applies to Acolyte ? or just Sin monsters?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Newsham
United Kingdom
Halifax
West Yorkshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
All figures controlled by the Sin player are monsters, and benefit from the power

edit: see the last post in this thread: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1624873/monsters

If the sin power refers to "monsters", then that's all the figures controlled by the sin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Steinberg
United States
Commack
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
khian wrote:
Does the sin power applies to Acolyte ? or just Sin monsters?


I believe that the sin power does not apply to acolytes, since they have their own special power. However it does apply to abominations and the controller figures.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Harrow
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
What is this mysterious "Sin Power"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.