$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mage Knight Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Polarization: mana use in dungeons rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Max M.
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quick question: during a day round if I enter a dungeon and I have the polarization skill, am I allowed to use Gold mana as Black?

I'd say yes since night rules apply in a dungeon, but I wanted to be sure.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Kyo
Japan
Suita
Osaka
flag msg tools
Forward 1, Forward 2, Forward 3... siege attack 5?
badge
Why for this life there's no man smart enough, life's too short for learning every trick and bluff.
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.