Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fight for Olympus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing a card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis Goodman
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
To play a card you need to discard the right color...does this discard have to be from your hand or can it be from placed cards as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Rice
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
goody14 wrote:
To play a card you need to discard the right color...does this discard have to be from your hand or can it be from placed cards as well?


Your hand only.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Boles
United States
Decatur
Alabama
flag msg tools
mb
Mayfair_Chuck wrote:
goody14 wrote:
To play a card you need to discard the right color...does this discard have to be from your hand or can it be from placed cards as well?


Your hand only.


It could also be a color token you acquired from Delphi.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.