$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Skyway Robbery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cutting the power, is mandatory? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Martinez Jimenez
Spain
Murcia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello, I has this dude.
If there are two defense cards in the location and they have a blue border, is mandatory cut the power?
Can i bypass this defense cards with gangs member, equipment and airship crew without cut the power?
If there are two differents cards, blue border and normal, can i cut the power for one ( or two, if 2 blue - 1 normal)?

The gang member with vent icon may skyp only one icon of a defense cards (for his vent icon) ?

Thanks.

Sorry for my poor english.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cutting the power is an option that lets you bypass all powered defences. It's not at all mandatory, but if there are several powered defences in one location, it will make your life a lot easier.

And yes, using a vent only allows you to skip one defence.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Antonio Martinez Jimenez
Spain
Murcia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks you.

I can not wait to play it soon.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.