Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: RAID clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
alberto cherubini
msg tools
sorry we are not native speaker and have a doubt:

"Takes one Resource from a non-Germanic enemy that has pieces
in the Region but neither Citadel nor Fort."

does it mean: SUBTRACT 1 RP from the enemy AND ADD it to your faction?

or just subtract?

(I think the former, but some friends disagree)

thanks in advance
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tucker Taylor
Canada
Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
Is your score positive? You win! (Some players win more than others.)
badge
A woman needs a man like a fish needs a saxophone.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
acherubini wrote:
"Takes one Resource from a non-Germanic enemy that has pieces in the Region but neither Citadel nor Fort."

does it mean: SUBTRACT 1 RP from the enemy AND ADD it to your faction?

Exactly. If it had meant only 'subtract' it would have said "One non-Germanic enemy ... loses one Resource." I can understand the confusion, though.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.