$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Shakespeare: Backstage» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Bear rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
kred raiders
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
mbmb
Does the player who owns the Bear have to place a cylinder on this card in order to get the first player?
It seems a big bonus to be first player in every round.
When he takes this card does he just become first player in every subsequent round without taking any additional action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Ferrier
United States
Salem
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The Bear card doesn't make you first player it just lets you take the first action in a round so you get the very first action in a round then the round continues as normal as I understand it. Think of it as a one shot player zero in each round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.