Recommend
7 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card no. 128 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronny Berrang
Germany
Frankfurt am Main
flag msg tools
mbmb
Effect: when you play a animal or plant symbol (including these two), add this card 1 Pet.

I would think it include all symbols and not just a symbol per card. So you get two animals on card no 128 if you play a new card with one animal and one plant symbol. is that correct, or you only get a maximum of one animal per card played with a animal or plant symbol?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Örjan Almén
Sweden
Karlstad
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I think "including these two" is a great hint here, it means that for each tag of that types, add a animal, if it would been per card, it would say so.
13 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Murphy
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This is correct.
As a further example assume you have card 128 in play and then play Advanced Ecosystems #135, then you would also add two resources to the Ecological Zone #128.

orjanalmen wrote:
I think "including these two" is a great hint here, it means that for each tag of that types, add a animal, if it would been per card, it would say so.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.