Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Rattle, Battle, Grab the Loot: Angry Ocean» Forums » Rules

Subject: NP ships volley on the kraken? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ham
Malta
Marsalforn
Gozo, Malta
flag msg tools
badge
CLICK THIS BEAGLE if you're looking for in-depth gameplay video run-throughs! :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules talk about how the NPships will fire upon the kraken, but the adventure card says nothing about this and that they only do regular volleys (and degause volley). Is the adventure card wrong?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Szymon Przybylak
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
On the adventure "Kill the kraken" there is skill that says "volley to the Kraken". It is only used in this one adventure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.