$30.00
$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Retreat to Darkmoor» Forums » Rules

Subject: General card questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cathy Zampogna
msg tools
When using the term "defeated" does that only refer to the Legendary Hero defeating a minion or does it also refer to a minion being removed by another minion's ability? Some of the cards say "defeated by an opponent" like the Feral Vampire.
With the Ogre Brute, im assuming the tokens are added at the beginning of each turn while the card is in the horde?
Thanks in advance for the clarifications!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Little
msg tools
designer
publisher
"Defeated" refers to anytime a card is defeated regardless of the source.

Cards only have abilities while they are in the horde.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.