$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Dragon & Flagon» Forums » Rules

Subject: Few Rules Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Travis Perry
United States
Red Lion
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
1.) The Dragon Flagon specifically says in the rules that it's dropped when the character holding it is knocked down, dazed, etc. Does this rule apply to mugs and chairs as well or are they always in the possession of the character who picked them up until thrown?

2.) In a 2-player game, is the score tallied as a total of both players' characters' reputation as outlined in the team game?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Berent
United States
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Kusanagi888 wrote:
1.) The Dragon Flagon specifically says in the rules that it's dropped when the character holding it is knocked down, dazed, etc. Does this rule apply to mugs and chairs as well or are they always in the possession of the character who picked them up until thrown?

2.) In a 2-player game, is the score tallied as a total of both players' characters' reputation as outlined in the team game?

Thanks.



1) Nope. The DF is special, and magically goes back to the center space. (page 9)

2) "Each player adds the total Reputation for all the characters they control." (page 9)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Travis Perry
United States
Red Lion
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mb
Berentski wrote:
Kusanagi888 wrote:
1.) The Dragon Flagon specifically says in the rules that it's dropped when the character holding it is knocked down, dazed, etc. Does this rule apply to mugs and chairs as well or are they always in the possession of the character who picked them up until thrown?

2.) In a 2-player game, is the score tallied as a total of both players' characters' reputation as outlined in the team game?

Thanks.



1) Nope. The DF is special, and magically goes back to the center space. (page 9)

2) "Each player adds the total Reputation for all the characters they control." (page 9)


Thanks. One additional question: Are prone characters susceptible to being hit by attacks like normal, standing characters?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
tom moughan
United States
Rochester
New York
flag msg tools
ahh....I love the smell of a stack of sketchily placed animals in the morning!
mbmbmbmbmb
I also want to know if prone characters can be hit. It doesn't say anywhere I've found that they are not, only that the fallen player cannot use their next action card if it is purple.
Kusanagi888 wrote:
Berentski wrote:
Kusanagi888 wrote:
1.) The Dragon Flagon specifically says in the rules that it's dropped when the character holding it is knocked down, dazed, etc. Does this rule apply to mugs and chairs as well or are they always in the possession of the character who picked them up until thrown?

2.) In a 2-player game, is the score tallied as a total of both players' characters' reputation as outlined in the team game?

Thanks.



1) Nope. The DF is special, and magically goes back to the center space. (page 9)

2) "Each player adds the total Reputation for all the characters they control." (page 9)


Thanks. One additional question: Are prone characters susceptible to being hit by attacks like normal, standing characters?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.