$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Builder» Forums » Rules

Subject: movement and counting rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rick Teverbaugh
United States
Anderson
Indiana (IN)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When moving and it says you may skip over water and mountains, do you count the space that contains the water or mountain terrain?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Alex Kevern
United States
Mahopac
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
rickert wrote:
When moving and it says you may skip over water and mountains, do you count the space that contains the water or mountain terrain?


Yes.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.