Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Letter Tycoon» Forums » Rules

Subject: End of game - Do you refill hand after final play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Eggert
United States
Piscataway
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
As the subject suggests, does each person refill their hand after their final play? It affects whether certain letters come up again for the $1 stock dividends.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Brooks
United States
West Hills
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Officially I think everyone should follow the same procedure on their last turn as any previous turn (i.e. refill their hands).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.