Christina Crouch
United Kingdom
Tadley
Hampshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Could someone clarify for me:
1) Do I use the new Spike! Cards in Foul play instead of the base ones, or in addition to?
2) Is there a revised Blood Bowl Card to use? Do I use the Base one, or not at all?

Thanks!
Tina.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dano
United States
Little Rock
Arkansas
flag msg tools
badge
No, I can't get you Stamps.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 - Mix them in with the others.
2 - I believe the revised Blood Bowl card was in the Sudden Death expansion, and it added a contract token as a reward instead of just fans.

I believe the rulebook has a section about mixing the expansion contents in with the base game, and it explains exactly what to do. FFG usually does this, anyway.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Austin Andersen
United States
Berrien Springs
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In general when dealing with any expansions unless the rulebook explicitly states replace base game cards with, just mix in the new cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.