Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Razing Japanese Faction Locations in Solo Play rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't understand how this rule works? Does the AI need to get 2 VP icons in its attack before it can raze one Japanese Faction location?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Israel Waldrom
New Zealand
Dunedin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Esto wrote:
I don't understand how this rule works? Does the AI need to get 2 VP icons in its attack before it can raze one Japanese Faction location?


It does - one just flipped over, and another somewhere in its attack queue.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.