Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card 006 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Torsten Oppermann
Germany
Kaiserslautern
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure the english card name, some blue card with inventors

Can i buy for 3 credits ? or do i get to play the card immediately ?

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dirk Vahlenkamp
Germany
Huerth
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can buy the card or discard it.
To buy a card means to take it into your hand for 3 MC. You have to pay for it as usual when you play it for its printed price.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Torsten Oppermann
Germany
Kaiserslautern
Rheinland-Pfalz
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks a lot !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.