Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Porfiriana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dorados rebel troops question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Phillips
United States
flag msg tools
The Dorados rebel troops card has a Chihuahau Disctrict symbol but it says switch to Anarchy govt. on first play (and Anarchy says any troop can be played anyplace). Does that mean I can play the rebel troop anyplace after switching the govt on its first play?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Felsher
United States
Rancho Palos Verdes
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I would rule No, because the effect of anarchy takes place after playing the card. You could redeploy it afterwards though.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Phillips
United States
flag msg tools
Thanks, I think you're right.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.