Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

StelCon: Infinity» Forums » Rules

Subject: outpost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Board Game Studio
Canada
flag msg tools
The ''ONE'' Ring
badge
Nazgûl
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi, I was wondering if a single sector card can have more than 1 outpost on it.read the rulebook,did'nt find the answer.

Thks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Rupe
United States
Franklin
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Nashville board game con every March: tngamedays.com
badge
Warehouse 13: The Board Game
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no limitation on the number of cards that can be played on sectors or ships with the sole exception of Crew (1/ship). It's just not always wise to put all your stuff in 1 place since that place can be wiped out. :)

Russ
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Board Game Studio
Canada
flag msg tools
The ''ONE'' Ring
badge
Nazgûl
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Russ,good game by the way
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.