Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Pillars of Eternity: Lords of the Eastern Reach» Forums » Rules

Subject: Harbor card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Armstrong
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Is there a limit to the number of times a buildings ability can be used during the build\resource round? I was playing with someone that every time they had resources to pass, they would use the harbor ability to trade two into one to greatly reduce the amount passed.

It seemed legit but kind of a jerk move.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Everts
United States
Foothill Ranch
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
"Nobody gets me. I'm the wind, baby!" - Tom Servo
badge
"Push the button, Frank!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can only use each building ability once per turn. But if you have 2 of the same building you could do it twice, etc.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 7 under Card Abilities: each card ability can be used once per turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Armstrong
United States
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks all!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.