$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hoplomachus: The Lost Cities» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing Tactics Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Brum
United States
Ewa Beach
Hawaii
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Playing PvP....

I understand that to play a Tactic on an enemy I must have one of my units/gladiators within my tactical range.

But, when I want to play a Tactic on my own unit/gladiator, must I have another one of my own units within tactical range too?

Thanks,
Tony
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Box of Delights
United Kingdom
Neston
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
designer
Visit me at www.boxofdelights.net
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't - any unit can use a tactic on itself.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Brum
United States
Ewa Beach
Hawaii
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Ricky! meeple
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.