$30.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Keyflower» Forums » Rules

Subject: Withdraw if winning bidder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robyn Z
United States
Worcester
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are the highest bidder can you take all your winning pawns and move them all to another part of the game?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You can only move your keyples if you're outbid, otherwise you're stuck with your choice - make it a wise one!
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cory Yates
United States
Pekin
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
shallowz wrote:
If you are the highest bidder can you take all your winning pawns and move them all to another part of the game?


Thank God you CAN'T. That would ruin this game.
17 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.