GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

8,997 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Vivarium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Abundance. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
A B
msg tools
mbmbmb
-The present, internet displayed version of the Abundance card that I've
been able to read states that you get to activate your population ability. Is this for a second time requiring the energy cost, or a second time at no energy cost?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corey Le Mesurier
msg tools
You activate the ability as you normally would, paying all costs, you just need to be in control of the territory with the den at the time to claim the objective. Hope that helps.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.