$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Beasty Bar: New Beasts in Town» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vulture & Penguin question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
HelloIm Mazmo
msg tools
If I use the penguin and show a vulture from my hand... does the penguin go in the TAKE THAT! card after he did the vulture power ? I mean if not... we can have 6 cards in the row !....

I hope we did it right
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HelloIm Mazmo
msg tools
Someone pls ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stefan Kloß
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Hello,

thanks for playing Beasty Bar - New Beasts in Town.

Yes, he does. The penguin imitates all powers/actions of another species in the player's hand. And the last action of the vulture is, that the vulture itself lands - after all animal actions - on top of the THAT'S IT-card-pile.

Kind regards,

Anna & Stefan
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.