$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dead Man's Draw» Forums » Rules

Subject: Giant squid question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabe Morgath
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi guys. I have a question:the giant squid power force you to draw 2 additional cards. If the first card revealed allow you to play another card, the giant squid's special power is considered done as the rules explain.According to the rules, if your second drawn card allows you to put another card (third one) you can place it too so you can play three cards in total. The question is: what happens if the first card drawn after the giant squid is the drone which has the power about seeing the first card of the deck and choose if you can play it or not? Thank you guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Roskam
United States
Birmingham
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You still have to play the second card, regardless of what you see that it is.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.