Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Defense Three Kingdoms» Forums » Rules

Subject: combat phase question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
park sangjun
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
(1)If the total of the attack power is equal to or greater than the
defense rating. You won and defeated the enemy. You discard the enemy card
to the discard pile.

-> need to 1 or more characters?
or attack power greater than the defense rating, regardless of character


i guess that needed to 1 or more characters.

because

(3)There is no character in the base.
You lose to the enemy.
Reduce national power by the enemy's damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yoshiyuki Arai
Japan
flag msg tools
designer
Yes.
You must put 1 or more characters.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
dilkROM
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
And formations do not count as "characters", right? So if a formation is in a base, then it can't defend and it counts as if the enemy does full damage?

Also, base damage is only added if there are "characters" in the base as well, right? You can't win against an enemy with just base attack and formation?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.